Home  |   Contact  |   Latinica  |   Ћирилица  |   English  

Parish Board

Some of the Parish Board members
Some of the Parish Board members at meeting

The members of the parish board took office after selection at the start of 2014. They are:
Proto Radmilo Stokic
Lazo Govorusa, President (Bedford)
Aleks Simic, Vice President (Bedford)
Momo Novakovic, Treasurer (Bedford)
Aleksandar Bastajic (Corby)
Stevo Cupac (Letchworth)
Aleks Ilic (Bedford)
Milos Milivojevic (Bletchley)
Stan Smiljanic (Bedford)
Predrag Subic (Corby)


If you would like to find out more on this topic, please contact us right now.